Smilies

Image Title Text
Smiley Smiley :smiley: :)
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy: :'D
Grinning Grinning :grinning: :D
Smile Smile :smile:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Wink Wink :wink: ;)
Blush Blush :blush:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Yum Yum :yum:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout: :P
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Neutral Neutral :neutral: :|
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Worried Worried :worried: :(
Angry Angry :angry:
Rage Rage :rage:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Confused Confused :confused:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Tired Tired :tired:
Weary Weary :weary:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Anguished Anguished :anguished: :o
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Cry Cry :cry: :'(
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Mask Mask :mask:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Poop Poop :pileofpoop:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Imp Imp :imp:
Japanese Ogre Japanese Ogre :japaneseogre:
Japanese Goblin Japanese Goblin :japanesegoblin:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Alien Alien :alien:
Skull Skull :skull:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Raised Hands Raised Hands :raisedhands:
Hands Clapping Hands Clapping :clapping:
Hand Waving Hand Waving :handwaving:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Hand Fist Hand Fist :handfist:
Fist Fist :fist:
Hand OK Hand OK :handok:
Hand Hand :hand:
Hands Open Hands Open :handsopen:
Muscle Muscle :muscle:
Hands Praying Hands Praying :praying:
Hand Point Up Hand Point Up :handpointup:
Hand Point Down Hand Point Down :handpointdown:
Hand Point Left Hand Point Left :handpointleft:
Hand Point Right Hand Point Right :handpointright:
Nail Polish Nail Polish :nailpolish:
Mouth Mouth :mouth:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Ear Ear :ear:
Nose Nose :nose:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Baby Baby :baby:
Boy Boy :boy:
Girl Girl :girl:
Man Man :man:
Woman Woman :woman:
Person Blonde Hair Person Blonde Hair :personblonde:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Old Woman Old Woman :oldwoman:
Gua Pi Mo Gua Pi Mo :guapimo:
Turban Turban :turban:
Police Officer Police Officer :policeofficer:
Construction Worker Construction Worker :constructionworker:
Guardsman Guardsman :guardsman:
Santa Santa :santa:
Baby Angel Baby Angel :babyangel:
Princess Princess :princess:
Bride Bride :bride:
Walking Walking :walking:
Runner Runner :runner:
Dancer Dancer :dancer:
Dancers Dancers :dancers:
Man/Woman Holding Hands Man/Woman Holding Hands :holdinghands:
Men Holding Hands Men Holding Hands :menholdinghands:
Women Holding Hands Women Holding Hands :womenholdinghands:
Bowing Bowing :bowing:
Info Desk Person Info Desk Person :infodeskperson:
No Good No Good :nogood:
Okay Okay :okay:
Raising Hand Raising Hand :raisinghand:
Person Pouting Person Pouting :personpouting:
Person Frowning Person Frowning :personfrowning:
Haircut Haircut :haircut:
Head Massage Head Massage :headmassage:
Couple Kiss Couple Kiss :couplekiss:
Couple w/Heart Couple w/Heart :coupleheart:
Family Family :family:
Womans Clothes Womans Clothes :womansclothes:
TShirt TShirt :tshirt:
Jeans Jeans :jeans:
Necktie Necktie :necktie:
Dress Dress :dress:
Bikini Bikini :bikini:
Kimono Kimono :kimono:
Lipstick Lipstick :lipstick:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
High Heel High Heel :highheel:
Womans Sandal Womans Sandal :womanssandal:
Womans Boots Womans Boots :womansboots:
Mans Shoe Mans Shoe :mansshoe:
Athletic Shoe Athletic Shoe :athleticshoe:
Womans Hat Womans Hat :womanshat:
Top Hat Top Hat :tophat:
Graduation Cap Graduation Cap :gradcap:
Crown Crown :crown:
School Satchel School Satchel :schoolsatchel:
Pouch Pouch :pouch:
Purse Purse :purse:
Handbag Handbag :handbag:
Briefcase Briefcase :briefcase:
Eyeglasses Eyeglasses :eyeglasses:
Ring Ring :ring:
Closed Umbrella Closed Umbrella :closedumbrella:
Dog Face Dog Face :dogface:
Cat Face Cat Face :catface:
Mouse Face Mouse Face :mouseface:
Hamster Face Hamster Face :hamsterface:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbitface: :rabbit:
Bear Face Bear Face :bearface:
Panda Face Panda Face :pandaface:
Koala Koala :koala:
Tiger Face Tiger Face :tigerface:
Cow Face Cow Face :cowface:
Pig Face Pig Face :pigface:
Pig Nose Pig Nose :pignose:
Frog Face Frog Face :frogface:
Octopus Octopus :octopus:
Monkey Face Monkey Face :monkeyface:
See No Evil See No Evil :seenoevil:
Hear No Evil Hear No Evil :hearnoevil:
Speak No Evil Speak No Evil :speaknoevil:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Bird Bird :bird:
Baby Chick Baby Chick :babychick:
Hatching Chick Hatching Chick :hatchingchick:
Hatched Chick Hatched Chick :hatchedchick:
Fox Fox :fox:
Boar Boar :boar:
Horse Face Horse Face :horseface:
Bee Bee :bee:
Bug Bug :bug:
Snail Snail :snail:
Beetle Beetle :beetle:
Ant Ant :ant:
Snake Snake :snake:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Tropical Fish Tropical Fish :tropicalfish:
Fish Fish :fish:
Blowfish Blowfish :blowfish:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Spouting Whale Spouting Whale :spoutingwhale:
Whale Whale :whale:
Crocodile Crocodile :crocodile:
Leopard Leopard :leopard:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Ox Ox :ox:
Cow Cow :cow:
Water Buffalo Water Buffalo :waterbuffalo:
Dromedary Camel Dromedary Camel :dromedarycamel:
Bactrian Camel Bactrian Camel :bactriancamel:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Goat Goat :goat:
Ram Ram :ram:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Race Horse Race Horse :racehorse:
Pig Pig :pig:
Rat Rat :rat:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Dog Dog :dog:
Poodle Poodle :poodle:
Cat Cat :cat:
Hare Hare :hare:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Dragon Face Dragon Face :dragonface:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :christmastree:
Evergreen Evergreen :evergreen:
Deciduous Deciduous :deciduous:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Seedling Seedling :seedling:
Herb Herb :herb:
Four Leaf Clover Four Leaf Clover :fourleaf:
Pine Decoration Pine Decoration :pinedecoration:
Tanabata Tree Tanabata Tree :tanabata:
Leaf in Wind Leaf in Wind :leafwind:
Fallen Leaf Fallen Leaf :fallenleaf:
Maple Leaf Maple Leaf :mapleleaf:
Hibiscus Hibiscus :hibiscus:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Rose Rose :rose:
Tulip Tulip :tulip:
Blossom Blossom :blossom:
Cherry Blossom Cherry Blossom :cherryblossom:
Bouquet Bouquet :bouquet:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Chestnut Chestnut :chestnut:
Jack O' Latern Jack O' Latern :jackolantern:
Spiral Shell Spiral Shell :spiralshell:
Snowflake Snowflake :snowflake:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Earth Americas Earth Americas :earthamericas:
Earth Euro-Africa Earth Euro-Africa :eartheurafr:
Earth Asia-Aus Earth Asia-Aus :earthasiaaus:
Full Moon Full Moon :fullmoon:
Waning Gibbous Moon Waning Gibbous Moon :wangibbous:
Last Quarter Moon Last Quarter Moon :lastqmoon:
Waning Crescent Moon Waning Crescent Moon :wancrescent:
New Moon New Moon :newmoon:
Waxing Crescent Moon Waxing Crescent Moon :waxcrescent:
First Quarter Moon First Quarter Moon :firstqmoon:
Waxing Gibbous Moon Waxing Gibbous Moon :waxgibbous:
New Moon w/Face New Moon w/Face :newmoonface:
Sun w/Face Sun w/Face :sunface:
Crescent Moon Crescent Moon :crescentmoon:
Full Moon w/Face Full Moon w/Face :fullmoonface:
First Quarter Moon w/Face First Quarter Moon w/Face :firstqmoonface:
Last Quarter Moon w/Face Last Quarter Moon w/Face :lastqmoonface:
Black Sun w/Rays Black Sun w/Rays :blacksunrays:
Cloud Cloud :cloud:
Fire Fire :fire:
Umbrella w/Rain Drops Umbrella w/Rain Drops :umbrellarain:
Droplet Droplet :droplet:
Sweat Drops Sweat Drops :sweatdrops:
Ocean Ocean :ocean:
Green Apple Green Apple :greenapple:
Red Apple Red Apple :redapple:
Pear Pear :pear:
Tangerine Tangerine :tangerine:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Banana Banana :banana:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Grapes Grapes :grapes:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Melon Melon :melon:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
Corn Corn :corn:
Ear of Rice Ear of Rice :rice:
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato :sweetpotato:
Honey Pot Honey Pot :honeypot:
Bread Bread :bread:
Chicken Leg Chicken Leg :chickenleg:
Meat on Bone Meat on Bone :meatbone:
Fried Shrimp Fried Shrimp :friedshrimp:
Cooking Egg Cooking Egg :cookingegg:
Hamburger Hamburger :hamburger:
French Fries French Fries :frenchfries:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Ramen Ramen :ramen:
Stew Stew :stew:
Fish Cake Fish Cake :fishcake:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Bento Box Bento Box :bento:
Curry and Rice Curry and Rice :curryrice:
Rice Ball Rice Ball :riceball:
Rice Cooked Rice Cooked :ricecooked:
Rice Cracker Rice Cracker :ricecracker:
Oden Oden :oden:
Dango Dango :dango:
Shaved Ice Shaved Ice :shavedice:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Ice Cream Cone Ice Cream Cone :icecreamcone:
Shortcake Shortcake :shortcake:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthdaycake:
Custard Custard :custard:
Candy Candy :candy:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Candy Bar Candy Bar :candybar:
Doughnut Doughnut :doughnut:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Beer Mug Beer Mug :beermug:
Beer Cheers Beer Cheers :beercheers:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wineglass:
Cocktail Glass Cocktail Glass :cocktail:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropicaldrink:
Sake Sake :sake:
Teacup Teacup :teacup:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Baby Bottle Baby Bottle :babybottle:
Fork and Knife Fork and Knife :forkknife:
Soccer Ball Soccer Ball :soccerball:
Basketball Basketball :basketball:
Football Football :football:
Baseball Baseball :baseball:
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball :tennisball:
Rugby Rugby :rugby:
8 Ball 8 Ball :8ball:
Flagstick Flagstick :flagstick:
Skis Skis :skis:
Snowboarder Snowboarder :snowboarder:
Swimmer Swimmer :swimmer:
Surfer Surfer :surfer:
Bath Bath :bath:
Bicyclist Bicyclist :bicyclist:
Mountian Biker Mountian Biker :mountainbiker:
Horse Racing Horse Racing :horseracing:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Running Shirt w/Sash Running Shirt w/Sash :runshirtsash:
Ticket Ticket :ticket:
Performing Arts Performing Arts :performingarts:
Artist Palette Artist Palette :artpalette:
Microphone Microphone :microphone:
Headphones Headphones :headphones:
Music Keyboard Music Keyboard :musickeyboard:
Saxophone Saxophone :sax:
Trumpet Trumpet :trumpet:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Violin Violin :violin:
Clapper Board Clapper Board :clapperboard:
Video Game Video Game :videogame:
Space Invader Space Invader :spaceinvader:
Darts Darts :darts:
Game Die Game Die :gamedie:
Slot Machine Slot Machine :slotmachine:
Bowling Bowling :bowling:
Diamonds Diamonds :diamondsuit:
Clubs Clubs :clubs:
Hearts Hearts :heartssuit:
Spades Spades :spades:
Joker Card Joker Card :jokercard:
Car Car :car:
Taxi Taxi :taxi:
Blue Car Blue Car :bluecar:
Bus Bus :bus:
Trolley Bus Trolley Bus :trolleybus:
Police Car Police Car :policecar:
Ambulance Ambulance :ambulance:
Fire Engine Fire Engine :fireengine:
Minibus Minibus :minibus:
Truck Truck :truck:
Lorry Lorry :lorry:
Tractor Tractor :tractor:
Bike Bike :bike:
Rotating Light Rotating Light :rotatinglight:
Oncoming Police Oncoming Police :oncomingpolice:
Oncoming Bus Oncoming Bus :oncomingbus:
Oncoming Car Oncoming Car :oncomingcar:
Oncoming Taxi Oncoming Taxi :oncomingtaxi:
Aerial Tramway Aerial Tramway :aerialtramway:
Mountain Cableway Mountain Cableway :mountaincableway:
Suspension Railway Suspension Railway :suspensionrailway:
Railway Car Railway Car :railwaycar:
TramCar TramCar :tramcar:
Monorail Monorail :monorail:
Bullet Train Side Bullet Train Side :bullettrainside:
Bullet Train Bullet Train :bullettrain:
Light Rail Light Rail :lightrail:
Mountain Railway Mountain Railway :mountainrailway:
Locomotive Locomotive :locomotive:
Train Train :train:
Tram Tram :tram:
Station Station :station:
Helicopter Helicopter :helicopter:
Airplane Airplane :airplane:
Sailboat Sailboat :sailboat:
Speedboat Speedboat :speedboat:
Rowboat Rowboat :rowboat:
Rocket Rocket :rocket:
Seat Seat :seat:
Anchor Anchor :anchor:
Construction Construction :construction:
Fuel Pump Fuel Pump :fuelpump:
Traffic Light 2 Traffic Light 2 :trafficlight2:
Traffic Light Traffic Light :trafficlight:
Checkered Flag Checkered Flag :checkeredflag:
IPhone IPhone :iphone:
Mobile Calling Mobile Calling :mobilecalling:
Personal Computer Personal Computer :personalcomputer:
Mini Disc Mini Disc :minidisc:
Floppy Disk Floppy Disk :floppy:
CD CD :cd:
DVD DVD :dvd:
VHS VHS :vhs:
Camera Camera :camera:
Video Camera Video Camera :videocamera:
Movie Camera Movie Camera :moviecamera:
Telephone Receiver Telephone Receiver :telephonereceiver:
Telephone Telephone :telephone:
Pager Pager :pager:
Fax Machine Fax Machine :fax:
Television Television :television:
Radio Radio :radio:
Alarm Clock Alarm Clock :alarmclock:
Watch Watch :watch:
Hourglass w/Flowing Sand Hourglass w/Flowing Sand :hourglasssand:
Hourglass Hourglass :hourglass:
Satellite Satellite :satellite:
Battery Battery :battery:
Electric Plug Electric Plug :electricplug:
Light Bulb Light Bulb :lightbulb:
Flashlight Flashlight :flashlight:
Money Wings Money Wings :moneywings:
Banknote Dollar Banknote Dollar :dollar:
Banknote GBP Banknote GBP :gbp:
Banknote Euro Banknote Euro :euro:
Banknote Yen Banknote Yen :yen:
Money Bag Money Bag :moneybag:
Credit Card Credit Card :creditcard:
Gem Stone Gem Stone :gemstone:
Wrench Wrench :wrench:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Nut And Bolt Nut And Bolt :nutbolt:
Gun Gun :gun:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Knife Knife :knife:
Smoking Smoking :smoking:
Crystal Ball Crystal Ball :crystalball:
Barber Pole Barber Pole :barberpole:
Telescope Telescope :telescope:
Microscope Microscope :microscope:
Pill Pill :pill:
Syringe Syringe :syringe:
Bookmark Bookmark :bookmark:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Bathtub Bathtub :bathtub:
Shower Shower :shower:
Key Key :key:
Door Door :door:
Moyai Moyai :moyai:
Balloon Balloon :balloon:
Carp Streamer Carp Streamer :carpstreamer:
Ribbon Ribbon :ribbon:
Gift Gift :gift:
Confetti Ball Confetti Ball :confettiball:
Party Pooper Party Pooper :partypooper:
Japanese Dolls Japanese Dolls :japanesedolls:
Wind Chime Wind Chime :windchime:
Crossed Flags Crossed Flags :crossedflags:
Izakaya Lantern Izakaya Lantern :isakayalantern:
Incoming Envelope Incoming Envelope :incomingenvelope:
Love Letter Love Letter :loveletter:
Postbox Postbox :postbox:
Mail Closed Flag Lowered Mail Closed Flag Lowered :mailclosedflaglower:
Mail Closed Flag Up Mail Closed Flag Up :mailclosedflagup
Mail Open Flag Up Mail Open Flag Up :mailopenflagup:
Mail Open Flag Lowered Mail Open Flag Lowered :mailopenflaglower:
Package Package :package:
Postal Horn Postal Horn :postalhorn:
Inbox Inbox :inbox:
Outbox Outbox :outbox:
Bookmarks Tab Bookmarks Tab :bookmarktab:
Scroll Scroll :scroll:
Page w/Curl Page w/Curl :pagecurl:
Page Facing Up Page Facing Up :pagefaceup:
Date Date :date:
Calendar Calendar :calendar:
Roladex Roladex :roladex:
Clipboard Clipboard :clipboard:
File Folder File Folder :filefolder:
Open File Folder Open File Folder :openfile:
Newspaper Newspaper :newspaper:
Notebook Notebook :notebook:
Closed Book Closed Book :closedbook:
Green Book Green Book :greenbook:
Blue Book Blue Book :bluebook:
Orange Book Orange Book :orangebook:
Ledger Ledger :ledger:
Notebook w/Decorative Cover Notebook w/Decorative Cover :notebookdecorative:
Books Books :books:
Open Book Open Book :openbook:
Link Link :link:
Paperclip Paperclip :paperclip:
Scissors Scissors :scissors:
Traingular Ruler Traingular Ruler :triangularruler:
Straight Ruler Straight Ruler :straightruler:
PushPin PushPin :pushpin:
Round PushPin Round PushPin :roundpushpin:
Triangular Flag Triangular Flag :triangularflag:
Closed Lock w/Key Closed Lock w/Key :closedlockkey:
Lock Lock :lock:
Open Lock Open Lock :openlock:
Lock w/Ink Lock w/Ink :lockink:
Pencil Pencil :pencil:
Memo Memo :memo:
Left Magnify Left Magnify :leftmagnify:
Right Magnify Right Magnify :rightmagnify:
Bell Bell :bell:
Bell Cancel Bell Cancel :bellcancel:
Speaker Speaker :speaker:
Speaker One Sound Wave Speaker One Sound Wave :speakerone:
Speaker Three Sound Wave Speaker Three Sound Wave :speakerthree:
Mute Mute :mute:
Megaphone Megaphone :megaphone:
Loud Speaker Loud Speaker :loudspeaker:
Speech Balloon Speech Balloon :speechballoon:
Thought Balloon Thought Balloon :thoughtballoon:
Skeleton Bait Skeleton Bait :skeletonbait: