Declined Classyfied

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Classyfied, Oct 23, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Classyfied

Classyfied Registered User

Full Name: Zack Jordas Ståhl

Provide a link to your Steam profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198939618552/

Do you wish to clarify/elaborate on any previous bans?

Description of yourself: 18 Years of age, studying to become an electrician. I play APB for about 10-15hours a week, Enjoy working with engines and sometimes take motorcycle engines home to fix them for some extra cash. On the weekends I go out on the bar sometimes other times I study and play video games,

Age (Minimum 18): 2001/10/14 Or 18

Character Name: Classyfied

Have you read and understood our charter? Yes

Character Rating (Minimum 100): 248

Other characters: Classiefied (Crim)

Threat Level (Minimum Gold): Gold

Previous Game Experience: I've been playing APB back and forth for about 5 years now using the APB Advanced launcher mostly. I've got over 800 hours on my APB character at the time of writing this application. I've played CSGO with a personal best rank of Master Guardian.

Clan(s) you have previously belonged to: The Avatar

Reasons for leaving this/these clan(s): It was a nice clan to stay in but some players weren't able to use comms, the clan died out which meant that there was no point of staying active in that clan anymore.

What are your preferred Weapons, Role and Tactics? I prefer the OSCAR moving my way in slow towards the objective sometimes using grenades to push out from cover, I prefer holding one or two objectives over running around looking for easy kills as its easier to kill someone when caught off guard.

Do you have a working microphone? (Required) Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak or are you able to install TeamSpeak? (Required) Yes