Application EfjayAPB

Discussion in 'Applications' started by EfjayAPB, Oct 28, 2019.

1. EfjayAPB

EfjayAPB Registered User

Full Name: Franz-Julius Mohr

Provide a link to your Steam profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198090135439/

Do you wish to clarify/elaborate on any previous bans? /

Description of yourself: My Name is Franz and im 20 Years old. I begun playing video games back in 2005 . I started playing APB in 2012 with a few friends. Im open to new people and can laught with all kind of people ( im a happy little fellow) . In addition i would say i have a lot of experience in competitiv gaming and voice comms. My weaknesses are :

shy : im kinda shy for the first time but i settle down really fast
    my english: jep as you can see , my english is not perfect (lol) but i can understand and speak english pretty solid ,for a german, i would say
    zealously: sometimes im TOO zealously when it comes to winning but this shouldnt be the problem :smiley:

TDRL: young,open to anything, lot of xp in comp. gaming

Age (Minimum 18): 20

Character Name: Efjay

Have you read and understood our charter? Yes

Character Rating (Minimum 100): 255

Other characters: /

Threat Level (Minimum Gold): Gold

Previous Game Experience: All Call of dutys , League of legends,Overwatch,CSGO, and Battlefield 3,4,V and 5. Aswell as 400 xbox games

Clan(s) you have previously belonged to: on my cop i always wanted to join WASP so none

/

Crime:
    Rezistance
    The Umbrella Cooperation

Reasons for leaving this/these clan(s): Im not in a clan right now.

What are your preferred Weapons, Role and Tactics? Fast and personal,up to face

My main guns are : oscar,smgs,shotguns, and obeya but mostly i like to play really agressive and pressure the enemys before they can react.

Do you have a working microphone? (Required) Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak or are you able to install TeamSpeak? (Required) Yes