Accepted Example - ActiveWar

Discussion in 'Applications' started by ActiveWar, Aug 12, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ActiveWar

ActiveWar Registered User

Your Name: Jan-Philipp

Age (Minimum 18): 18

Dota 2 Friend ID: 108418651

Description of yourself: Hey Wasp Community,

My name is Jan-Philipp, I come from the beautiful town of Münster Germany and will pursue a Bachelor at the University of Münster in English and Philosophy in October. I have been in the US for close to a year now volunteering for a non-profit organisation that works with socially isolated and lonley elderly.

I am a relaxed and extroverted guy that will rarely lose his temper. Most of what you will get out of me is getting muted or a deeeeeeeep sigh :smiley:. Either way I like to think of myself as the type of guy who likes to learn from getting their ass kicked. I am among the group of people who still needed a Beta Key to play Dota so I am a veteran. For the last two years I have not played at all or very rarely. It is amazing how much I suck now because meta changes every patch. But that is what's fun about the game: Never settle!

In my freetime I run, play table tennis, read, hike, travel, watch movies or series and play video games! Overall I am looking for a respectful community that will contribute to my gaming experience as much as I contribute to itself. In hopes of finding new gaming buddies or girls,

JP

What is your MMR? (solo and team) SOLO 3317, TEAM 4027

Have you read and understood our charter? Yes