Accepted Example - Morbido

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Morbido, Feb 16, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Morbido

Morbido The Mastersmooth DotA 2

Your Name: Morbido

Age (Minimum 18): 24

Dota 2 Friend ID: 103713766

Description of yourself: I'm a master student in Electrical Engineering, I do gaming most of the days in my free time and also to forget about daily routines. I have a gaming laptop and setup in my apartment.

What is your MMR? (solo and team) 2k 2.2k (about that, when I've started Dota 2 I had no idea about how MMR worked, so sorry about that :grinning: )

Have you read and understood our charter? Yes

Previous Game Experience: I played DotA 1 and CS1.6 for 10 years now playing Dota 2 (11k hours) and CSGO for almost a year. I did also play some Overwatch and now moved a bit toward Paladins, I also play HOS because of its fun gameplay. These are online games that I play the most but, I can call myself a gamer since you can always find me trying new games and struggling with favourite games.

Clan(s) you have previously belonged to: Who's Next, which is an Iranian (My mother tongue is Persian) clan on Teamspeak, I stopped playing with them since they started to bring annoying players who didn't have much of a contribution to the game more than blaming others.

Reasons for leaving this/these clan(s): It's fun to play in WASP, people are friendly with good English( of course better than mine) (this was a problem for me to find a clan in EU that people speak a language that I knew better and use a so called pro language in their gaming, in meaning of terminology) also there are some players that I admire their gameplay and gaming manners which I guess it would be a big opportunity for me to be a part of their community. In all meanings, I would say communication is a key in professional aspects of life and also really valuable in gaming which I found it pleasant in WASP.

Do you have a working microphone? (Required) Yes