Declined Mega

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Mega, Dec 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mega

Mega Registered User

Full Name: Aza

Provide a link to your Steam profile: https://steamcommunity.com/id/itsMegga

Do you wish to clarify/elaborate on any previous bans? I'm an OBT Veteran and I've never been banned.

Description of yourself: I'm a 27 y.o, childfree Software Engineer. I hate humans, yet love humanity.
    My hobby is to evolve and the sole purpose of my existence, as I feel it atm, is to push humanity to evolve faster, dunno exactly why though.

Age (Minimum 18): Yes, 27

Character Name: Meggadesu

Have you read and understood our charter? Yes

Character Rating (Minimum 100): All the three characters are 255 and have, IMO, the best possible equip. Each has 4x4 Vegas, permanent guns, and so on. I even have Chrome weapon skins. And, to be consistent, all the characters do look almost identically. [​IMG]

Other characters: Megga (Nekrova, enforcer); Meggadesu (Citadel, enforcer); twitchMegadesu (Citadel, criminal);

Threat Level (Minimum Gold): Solid Gold since 2012

Previous Game Experience: I had been playing Ragnarok Online for about 7 years. Those were the days! It's still hard to believe, but the game has died eventually.
    Then I've discovered another good game, APB: Reloaded and I play the game for more than another 7 years already.
    I don't play any other games because I don't have shitloads of freetime.

Clan(s) you have previously belonged to: Armedboys (Obeya, 2011-2012)
    KIFO (Pioneer, 2012-2013)
    Knights (Pioneer-Nekrova, 2013-present)
    Realistic (Citadel, 2018-2018)
    And 20ish other clans during last 5 years, most of which were one-day clans with <= 3 players in them.