Accepted Mussels in Trouble

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Mussels in Trouble, Apr 10, 2019.

1. Mussels in Trouble

Mussels in Trouble New Member Probationer DotA 2

Your Name: Jaakko

Age (Minimum 18): 20

Dota 2 Friend ID: 93729866

Description of yourself: Hi there!

I'm a Finnish soon-to-be uni student from eastern Finland with a bit too much free time on his hands. I spend the majority of that time either reading, bouldering, cooking or playing video games.
    As a mild-tempered fellow I can't bring myself to harbor anger, and playing with familiar, like-minded people is an easy way for everyone to have a good experience. I'd primarily dub myself as a listener when being competitive. However, in a casual setting I become quite talkative.

This community has been quite comfy thus far, so I'm looking to establish myself as a regular.

What is your MMR? (solo and team) 2522 solo, 2352 party

Have you read and understood our charter? Yes

Previous Game Experience: I tend to get into games that never seem to end, and as such I mostly play Dota and Path of Exile. I've also sunk time into OSRS, as well as WLO while it still existed. Blizzard titles have also tallied up more hours than I'm comfortable looking up. I occasionally hop into more casual games, but I don't intend to list them here.

Clan(s) you have previously belonged to: I used to belong to Daylight Raiding Time and raided through Legion in WoW, but the guild fell out of raiding by the end of the expansion.

Reasons for leaving this/these clan(s): My schedule changed so I can't find the time to raid consistently at the moment.

Do you have a working microphone? (Required) Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak or are you able to install TeamSpeak? (Required) Yes

What does it mean to 'play honourably'? simply put, don't be an ass. No petty jabs or blaming others. Credit where credit is due.