Accepted Norbzy

Discussion in 'Applications' started by Norbzy, Nov 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Norbzy

Norbzy New Member Probationer APB Jericho

Full Name: Zachary Norbzy

If you have one, please provide a direct link to your Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/id/NorbzyTM/

Do you wish to clarify/elaborate on any previous VAC bans? Don't have any.

Description of yourself: I'm a competitive person and I like being better going bigger. I like to work on being a better player and working towards personal goals. I might not always be a standout but I am reliable. I work during the night shifts so I'm usually on in the afternoons and whenever I choose on the weekends.

Age (Minimum 18): 20

Character Name: Norbzy

Character Rating (Minimum 100): 180

Threat Level (Minimum Gold): Gold

Have you read and understood our charter? Yes

Previous Game Experience: I started playing video games as early as I can remember, from Nintendo 64 to my current gaming computer. I've always had an itch for Shooting games and I took CS:GO to a competitive level in ESEA before I couldn't stand the game anymore. I've Played Apb since 2012 and have multiple accounts out of steam so I'm roughly over 1200 hours. I have a good understanding of the games mechanics and I truly want to see this game get revived.

Clan(s) you have previously belonged to: Ac3s, Dea SP.

Reasons for leaving this/these clan(s): I Played in these clans way back in apb and I left Ac3s because it was/is pretty much inactive and I left Dea SP because I left apb for a while.

What are your preferred Weapons, Role and Tactics? Fill, all around support, I main Assault Rifles

Can you speak and understand the English language? (Required) Yes

Do you have a working microphone? (Required) Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak or are you able to install TeamSpeak? (Required) Yes